Pottery Barn LOVE Wall Plaque Knock-off Video Tutorial

 

We all LOVE Pottery Barn! Don’t we? So, today I bring you this step-by-step Pottery Barn Wall Plaque knock-off

tutorial so that you can make one for YOUR room! ^^

Ain’t I awesome! ;)

Pottery Barn, knock off, room decor, wall art, wall plaque, teen room, art, furniture, homedecor

Betsey Johnson

Pottery Barn, knock off, room decor, wall art, wall plaque, teen room, art, furniture, homedecor

LinkShare_468x60v1
Pottery Barn, knock off, room decor, wall art, wall plaque, teen room, art, furniture, homedecor

So, what do you guys think?

Share your views in the comments section below and let me know how good it looks. :)

xoxo

end

G

Linking up to the following parties.

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

29 responses to “Pottery Barn LOVE Wall Plaque Knock-off Video Tutorial

  1. These look great–just like pottery barn! I am inspired!
    Now following :)
    Melanie @ keepitsimpleandfun.blogspot.com

  2. I think it’s awesome! Isn’t is great when you can recreate something like that?!! Great job and thanks for sharing with my NO RULES Weekend Blog Party and for following by RSS!

    Paula
    lifeasweknowitbypaula.blogspot.com

  3. Thanks for linking up last week at the Humble Brag. Hope you’ll come back tomorrow to link up. Also the Silhouette Cameo giveaway ends this weekend!

  4. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the info you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, wonderful blog!

  5. Good post. I learn something new and challenging on websites I stumbleupon on
    a daily basis. It’s always useful to read through content from other writers and practice a little something from other sites.

  6. Pingback: top 7 pottery barn knock-offs | Believe&Inspire·

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

