DIY Purse Receipt Organizer Video With Free Pattern

Sorry to burst your bubble but this post has been moved to a new location.

Click here for the rest of the post.

8fcd7ed8655211e2a74422000a1ddb8e_7

33 responses to “DIY Purse Receipt Organizer Video With Free Pattern

  1. Great job! I like the fabric you chose, and it’s so neat that you did a video and included it. Fun to have you as part of the party since I know you from Bloggy Girls Club! Thanks for sharing at Hookin On Hump Day! (Also, did you know your settings in WordPress are set that only registered users can leave comments? I changed that on my because I find it to be really annoying when I have to log in to leave a comment. Just now, I had to register to leave one!)

    • Hey Sara! Thanks so much for the lovely comment! Did a fiber art craft after SO long and was looking forward to sharing it merrymessylife. :)

      And thanks for letting me know about the comment thing, I find it annoying too, will change it now! :)

  2. Pingback: Top Three Sites With Awesome Free Hand-Bag Patterns | Believe&Inspire·

  3. That’s a really cute bag! Thanks for sharing the video as well.

    Thanks for linking up to Sharing Saturday.

  4. Pingback: Week Wrap-Up #1 | Believe&Inspire·

  5. Love it! Subscribed to your blog via email (which is handy for me cuz I’m not a blogger, just a stalker) and can’t wait to get the pattern!! Thanks so much for sharing!

  6. You are so creative and this looks adorable!

    Thank you for linking up to Raising Imperfection!
    Make sure to check back on Friday to see if you were featured.
    Leslie

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

