New and Enhanced!

YES dear followers my blog has a new name! 🙂

I, now wholeheartedly welcome you to *drum-roll* FROM JAVERIYA’S PERSPECTIVE!

Taking few tips from the infamous book “Are you there blog? its me, writer” by Kristen Lamb I finally decided to brand the blog with my name. Lets see where we go with this new update.

Although I did not get enough time to complete the marvelous book, the information and tips I gained so far are worth pondering on! Hence, starting from this step I look forward on implementing whatever I got to learn from the book. Once again I want to thank Kristen for an insight into becoming one awesome blogger.

Cya till next time!

-Javeriya Sayeed Siddiqui 

2 responses to “New and Enhanced!

  1. its a really nice name and a good change! though cz of the change all the notifications from this site were going in my junk 😛 but hey i am back 😀

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

