Nominated I Am!

“Open your arms and welcome the joy of today!”

YEAY! I can finally do a VICTORY DANCE XD!

And the reason behind this celebration is that I got nominated for a Versatile Blogger Award all thanks to The Classy It Girl! 😀

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  • Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.
  • Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
  • Let them know that you have nominated them.

So here I am on the 3rd Step as stated in the rules:

7 Random Fun Facts About Me:

1====> I love

  • Horses
  • Horses
  • Horses
  • Books
  • DIY

2====> I have a thing for Labels (ah heavenly labelss) and Fashion

3====> Heels are what I was born for 😀

4====> I love reading world’s history unless I have to sit in a history exam.

5====> I wish to visit Spain someday 🙂

6====> I find glittery stuffs reaallyyyyyyyyy attractive. *_*

7====> I Shop till I drop XD!

And the nominees are:

 a round of applause for every one! and don’t forget to check out their awesome blogs! 

 


3 responses to “Nominated I Am!

  1. Congrats to all the winners! What a nice award and nice blog. I hope to get to know you more.

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

