DIY fabric flower hair pins.

Hey there everyone! So, I was just trying this super easy flower tutorial from Pink Paper Peppermints and ended making some pretty flower pins. Oh my! Don’t they just look adorable! I absolutely fell in love with them!

Fabric flower hair pins

Fabric flower hair pins

Fabric flower hair pins

I added some bobby pins at the back with the help of a glue gun and TADA! 😀

So will you guys try it for your babies? Although I think it would go for any aged girl, won’t it?

❤ Thanks for visiting and please COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE! It will be a treat to hear from you guys! ❤  😀

8 responses to “DIY fabric flower hair pins.

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

