Fabric Storage Bins

Fabric Storage Bins

Hey Everyone!
I’m so excited to show the fabric bin I made for my vanity.

I followed the tutorial from designsponge.com.
But before sewing I added up my own tidbits like you can see. 🙂

I used the freezer paper technique to add the cool labels and viola! There we have it! A lovely bin to hold your stuff.

I use it for my vanity to store my lotions and creams and all that. Believe me they are super awesome and handy! 😀

Sharing this with the following blogs


Mixitup

Gettin' Krafty With It

18 responses to “Fabric Storage Bins

  1. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogs and certainly enjoyed you’re blog. Very likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You amazingly come with superb posts. Cheers for revealing your website page.

  2. Pingback: My Homepage·

  3. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s challenging to get that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve done a great job with this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Firefox. Superb Blog!

  4. I like the way you make the posts. I think you can get more traffic to your website by making it a bit more visible on the web. I personally also have website and I increased traffic by using these cheap backlink xrumer service you can find in my homepage link. Have a great day 🙂

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

