Ruffled pillow (Tutorial Video) and Curtains

Hola!

Today, I’m sharing my LOVE! Yes!  These beautiful beauuutiiifulll curtains just got done and I couldn’t wait to share them with my ruffled pillow tutorial.

Don’t they just look magnificent?

Let me know the first word that comes to your mind when you see them.

I would LOVE to hear some feedback on them.  😄

xoxo

Linking up with










Mixitup

Gettin' Krafty With It


My Uncommon Slice of Suburbia


Tuesday To Do Party

Dragonfly Designs



Ivy and Elephants
”Wilderness\Wife”

The DIY Dreamer
The DIY Dreamer

6 responses to “Ruffled pillow (Tutorial Video) and Curtains

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

