Top 10 Up-cycled T-shirt ideas

This post has been moved to the new blog. Click here for the entire post.

14 responses to “Top 10 Up-cycled T-shirt ideas

  1. I love all these ideas!! I’ve never tried anything like this but really should! So pretty :)) I also love your felt iphone case.

    Thanks for sharing with my NO RULES Weekend Blog Party πŸ™‚

    Paula
    lifeasweknowitbypaula.blogspot.com

  2. Pingback: Mom Blogger Monday·

  3. Pingback: Guest Post from Javeriya! - The Naptime Review·

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

