10 ways to show you care

Hey lovely readers!

A lot of times I find myself looking for some creative ways to show love and care to my friends and family, as I’m really bored of the usual “I love you” tags, cards and gifts.

Well, guess what I found! 10 creative ways to show that you care:

goo.gl/Xqdmt 

 

end

Instagram

3 responses to “10 ways to show you care

  1. These are great! I love the one about doing the chore that they hate — I can’t stand doing dishes and my hubby does them a lot for me 🙂

    Thank you for linking your favorite post to Raising Imperfection!
    Please come back Friday to see if you were featured

    Lanaya
    http://www.raising-reagan.com

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

