Cosmetic Pouch with Cake Pin-holder/Pin cushion

Today in Fashion Friday I’m sharing this cosmetic pouch and cake pin-holder/pin cushion that I made for the giveaway winner. Both objects are exclusively designed by me and are unique collection of Believe&Inspire. So what do you guys think? Don’t they look totally pretty and glamorous? XD

I tried my best to take as good pictures as possible but in vain. The pics still don’t do justice to what these stuff actually look like. Anyway, let me know what you guys think! πŸ™‚

cake pin holder sequins cake pin holder cosmetic pouch and cake pin cushion cosmetic pouch

These are the fabrics I used.IMG_20130109_234454

cake pin holder, vanity ideas, vanity decor, sequins, pearls,

Also, don’t forget to check out our sponsor Lauren’s Etsy shop!

xoxo

end


Instagram

Linking up here

This post first appeared on Believe&Inspire.

SIGN

Β© Copyright believeninspire.wordpress.com 2011 –
Disclaimer

22 responses to “Cosmetic Pouch with Cake Pin-holder/Pin cushion

  1. Well done! Both are so elegant and beautiful. Great details! I am stopping by from Heartfelt Balance Hop. Have a great weekend. Looking forward to reading your blog some more this weekend. πŸ™‚

  2. So beautiful and creative! You did an amazing job. Pinning this one for you. Forgot to tell you I pinned the awesome lamp, too! Thanks so much for sharing at A Bouquet of Talent. πŸ™‚

I would love to hear your thoughts on my post. Feel free to speak your heart out :)

